EPSCoR Reporting System

Five EPSCoR jurisdictions (Alaska, Hawaii, New Hampshire, New Mexico, and Utah) self-organized to create a working group designed to explore the creation of a common, web-based data input/reporting output portal that would be suitable for adoption across all EPSCoR jursidictions and projects. Following a series of conference calls and a voluntary workshop at the New Mexico EPSCoR office with programmers, PA's, and PI's, the coalition has determined that the Drupal open source content management platform provides a powerful tool for managing data inputs and reporting outputs via our existing EPSCoR websites.

Five EPSCoR Jurisdictions